Hong Kong Baptist University Alumni Association Limited Management Committee (2019-2020)

	Name	Grad Year	Grad Field	Position
1.	Mr. Leung Kwai Wah, Alex	1979	BM	President
2.	Mr. Wu Hao, Daniel	2003	BBA	Vice-President
3.	Mr. Mok Chun Sing, Jason	1984	Chem	Vice-President
4.	Dr. Chan Kwok Ying, Arnold	1979	ВМ	Vice-President
5.	Mr. Wu Kam Man, Kelvin	1985	ВМ	Vice-President
6.	Mr. Cheung Ka Ho	2011	ВВА	Vice-President
7.	Ms. Mok Yin Yee, Jane	2016	Media Mgt	Hon Secretary
8.	Ms. Xia, Ronica	2010	ВВА	Hon Treasurer
9.	Mr. Leung Ming Hung Eric	1974	ВМ	Executive Member
10.	Mr. Chen Man Lung	1989	Soc	Executive Member
11.	Ms. Chen Yitian, Chloe	2011	Eng	Executive Member
12.	Ms. Chan Fung Lai, Esther	1995	Comm	Executive Member
13.	Mr. Xie Che Felix	2010	MBA	Executive Member
14.	Ms. Tong Oi Ling, Helen	2000	ВВА	Executive Member
15.	Ms. Wong May Wai, Esther	1977	Geog	Executive Member
16.	Mr. Yeung Chi Keung, Nicky	1986	Acct	Executive Member
17.	Mr. Fong Franklin Kenneth	2005	MBA	Executive Member
18.	Ms. Fong Pik Shan	2013	MSC Bus Mgt.	Executive Member
19.	Dr. Ng Ming Tak, Victor	1981	ВМ	Executive Member
20.	Mr. Yung Chi Ho, Stephen	2005	BBA	Executive Member
21.	Mr. Xiao Lei Yang, Eric	2016	BBA	Executive Member
22.	Ms. Ngan Po Yan, Katrina	2010	BBA	Executive Member
23.	Mr. Lai Kee Hong, Brian	1978	Soc	Non-Executive Member
24.	Dr. Pow Wai Cheong, Jacky	1988	Geog	Non-Executive Member
25.	Mr. Yick Kwok Kin, Ken	2016	China Studies – Soci	Non-Executive Member
26.	Mr. Zhao Yong Shuang	2004	MBA	Non-Executive Member
27.	Mr. Tang Wing On, Stephen	1974	ВМ	Non-Executive Member
28.	Mr. Yee Lam	1992	Comm	Non-Executive Member
29.	Mr. Tsui Kam Yiu	1976	CE	Non-Executive Member
30.	Mr. Ho Wai Yeung, Paul	2006	BBA	Non-Executive Member
31.	Prof. Tang. Gordon Y.N.	N/A	DSA	Ex-Officio Member
32.	Dr. Lee Wai Yi, Melanie	N/A	DAA	Ex-Officio Member
33.	Mr. Siu Tai Lun, Tyrone	1974	History	Ex-Officio Member